Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018-19 Houston Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 30 MINSTER
Fri., Dec. 7 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 8 at Franklin Monroe
Tue., Dec. 11 FORT LORAMIE *
Fri., Dec. 14 at Anna *
Sat., Dec. 15 at Ansonia
Fri., Dec. 21 BOTKINS *
Sat., Dec. 22 at Lehman Catholic
Fri., Dec. 28 at Fairlawn *
Fri., Jan. 4 RUSSIA *
Sat., Jan. 5 at Tri-Village
Sat., Jan. 12 NEWTON
Fri., Jan. 18 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Jan. 19 COVINGTON
Tue., Jan. 22 at Fort Loramie *
Fri., Jan. 25 ANNA *
Fri., Feb. 1 at Botkins *
Sat., Feb. 2 at Riverside
Fri., Feb. 8 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Feb. 9 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
Tue., Feb. 12 BRADFORD
Fri., Feb. 15 at Russia *