Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Houston Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 29 at Minster
Sat., Nov. 30 FRANKLIN MONROE
Fri., Dec. 6 JACKSON CENTER *
Fri., Dec. 13 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Dec. 14 ANSONIA
Tue., Dec. 17 ANNA *
Fri., Dec. 20 at Botkins *
Sat., Dec. 21 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Fri., Dec. 27 FAIRLAWN *
Fri., Jan. 3 at Russia *
Sat., Jan. 4 TRI-VILLAGE
Fri., Jan. 17 at Jackson Center *
Fri., Jan. 24 FORT LORAMIE *
Tue., Jan. 28 at Anna *
Fri., Jan. 31 BOTKINS *
Sat., Feb. 1 RIVERSIDE
Fri., Feb. 7 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Feb. 8 at Mississinawa Valley
Tue., Feb. 11 at Bradford
Fri., Feb. 14 RUSSIA *