Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Houston Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 7 SCAL PREVIEW (Shelby Oaks)
1-5 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 8 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
9/13
5-13 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 9 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
11/14
8-23 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 14 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
7/13
14-29 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 17 at Russia * (Stillwater Valley)
L 205-209
14-30 (0-1)
Fri., Aug. 18 at Fairlawn (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
W Tie-Breaker
15-30 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 22 ANNA * (Shelby Oaks)
L 160-187 
15-31 (0-2)
Thu., Aug. 24 at Botkins * (Shelby Oaks)
W 185-204
16-31 (1-2)
Fri., Aug. 25 at Sidney (Shelby Oaks)
L 177-191
16-32 (1-2)
Sat., Aug. 26 at Joe Middleton Invitational (Beechwood)
10/20
26-41 (1-2)
Tue., Aug. 29 FAIRLAWN * (Shelby Oaks)
L 200-203
26-42 (1-3)
Thu., Aug. 31 at Fort Loramie * (Arrowhead)
L 173-189
26-43 (1-4)
Tue., Sep. 5 FORT RECOVERY (Shelby Oaks)
W 194-202
27-43 (1-4)
Thu., Sep. 7 JACKSON CENTER * (Shelby Oaks)
L 177-195
27-44 (1-5)
Sat., Sep. 9 at Jet Invitational (Turtle Creek)
12/16
31-55 (1-5)
Mon., Sep. 11 SIDNEY (Shelby Oaks)
L 175-188 
31-56 (1-5)
Tue., Sep. 12 ST. HENRY (Shelby Oaks)
L 161-198 
31-57 (1-5)
Thu., Sep. 14 SCAL TOURNAMENT (Shelby Oaks)
32-62 (2-10)
Thu., Sep. 21 at Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
L 4.5-1.5
32-63 (2-10)
Tue., Sep. 26 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)
8/14
38-70 (2-10)