Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Houston Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 7 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
Thu., Aug. 9 at St. Henry (Mercer County Elks)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Fort Recovery (Mercer County Elks)
Tue., Aug. 14 at New Knoxville (Arrowhead)
Tue., Aug. 21 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 23 FORT LORAMIE * (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Aug. 25 at Joe Middleton Invitational (Beechwood)
Mon., Aug. 27 FAIRLAWN (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
Tue., Aug. 28 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Aug. 30 BOTKINS * (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 4 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 6 RUSSIA * (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Sep. 8 at Jet Invitational (Turtle Creek)
Tue., Sep. 11 JACKSON CENTER (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 18 at Lehman Catholic (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)