Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Houston Baseball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 25 SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC (Game 1)
L 5-3
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 25 SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC (Game 2)
L 15-8
0-2 (0-0)
Mon., Mar. 27 RUSSIA *
L 8-6
0-3 (0-1)
Fri., Mar. 31 ANSONIA
W 6-2
1-3 (0-1)
Sat., Apr. 1 NEW BREMEN
W 5-1
2-3 (0-1)
Mon., Apr. 3 BOTKINS *
W 4-2
3-3 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 7 FORT RECOVERY
L 11-1
3-4 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 10 FORT LORAMIE *
L 7-2
3-5 (1-2)
Tue., Apr. 11 BRADFORD
W 4-3
4-5 (1-2)
Fri., Apr. 14 at Anna *
L 9-0
4-6 (1-3)
Sat., Apr. 15 at New Knoxville (Game 1)
L 10-6
4-7 (1-3)
Sat., Apr. 15 at New Knoxville (Game 2)
L 10-4
4-8 (1-3)
Mon., Apr. 17 at Jackson Center *
W 6-5
5-8 (2-3)
Tue., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 10-0
6-8 (3-3)
Thu., Apr. 20 at Russia *
L 13-3
6-9 (3-4)
Sat., Apr. 22 NEWTON (Houston Invitational)
L 22-9
6-10 (3-4)
Sat., Apr. 22 TROY CHRISTIAN (Houston Invitational)
L 7-4
6-11 (3-4)
Mon., Apr. 24 ANNA *
L 13-1
6-12 (3-5)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Botkins *
L 4-2
6-13 (3-6)
Fri., Apr. 28 FRANKLIN MONROE
L 9-2
6-14 (3-6)
Mon., May 1 FAIRLAWN *
W 12-2
7-14 (4-6)
Wed., May 3 at Fort Loramie *
L 7-6 (9 Inn.)
7-15 (4-7)
Mon., May 8 BOTKINS (Sectional)
W 14-4
8-15 (4-7)
Wed., May 10 at Triad (Sectional)
L 10-0
8-16 (4-7)
Thu., May 11 JACKSON CENTER *
W 5-4
9-16 (5-7)