Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Houston Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Thu., Apr. 2 JACKSON CENTER *
PPD
Mon., Apr. 6 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Apr. 9 ANNA *
Fri., Apr. 10 FORT RECOVERY
Mon., Apr. 13 at Botkins *
Thu., Apr. 16 FAIRLAWN *
Fri., Apr. 17 RIVERSIDE
Sat., Apr. 18 NEW KNOXVILLE (Game 1)
Sat., Apr. 18 NEW KNOXVILLE (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 20 at Russia *
Fri., Apr. 24 COVINGTON
Mon., Apr. 27 at Jackson Center *
Thu., Apr. 30 FORT LORAMIE *
Fri., May 1 at Franklin Monroe
Sat., May 2 at St. Henry (Game 1)
Sat., May 2 at St. Henry (Game 2)
Mon., May 4 at Anna *
Thu., May 7 BOTKINS *
Sat., May 9 MECHANICSBURG (Game 1)
Sat., May 9 MECHANICSBURG (Game 2)
Mon., May 11 at Fairlawn *
Tue., May 12 at Mississinawa Valley
Thu., May 14 RUSSIA *