Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Houston Cross Country


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Tue., Aug. 21 County Preview (Russia)
Sat., Aug. 25 Bob Schul Invitational (Milton-Union)
Sat., Sep. 1 Treaty Invitational (Greenville)
Sat., Sep. 8 Bearcat Invitational (Spencerville)
Tue., Sep. 11 Fort Loramie Invitational (Fort Loramie)
Sat., Sep. 15 Blackhawk Invitational (Mississinawa Valley)
Sat., Sep. 22 Tour de Sewer (Versailles)
Tue., Sep. 25 Patriot Invitational (Tri-Village)
Sat., Sep. 29 Best in the West (Botkins)
Sat., Oct. 6 Anna Invitational (Anna)
Sat., Oct. 13 SCAL Meet (Russia)
Sat., Oct. 20 District Meet (Cedarville)