Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Houston Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 24 COVINGTON
Tue., Nov. 28 at Russia *
Thu., Nov. 30 at New Bremen
Sat., Dec. 2 ANNA *
Tue., Dec. 5 at New Knoxville
Sat, Dec. 9 at Botkins *
Mon., Dec. 11 TRI-VILLAGE
Sat., Dec. 16 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Dec. 21 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Dec. 28 at Lehman Catholic
Sat., Jan. 6 JACKSON CENTER *
Mon., Jan. 8 at Franklin Monroe
Thu., Jan. 11 RUSSIA *
Sat., Jan. 13 BRADFORD
Tue., Jan. 16 RIVERSIDE
Thu., Jan. 18 at Anna *
Sat., Jan. 20 BOTKINS *
Thu., Jan. 25 at Fairlawn *
Mon., Jan. 29 at Newton
Thu., Feb. 1 FORT LORAMIE *
Mon., Feb. 5 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
Thu., Feb. 8 at Jackson Center *