Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Houston Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 at Russia *
L 6-0
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Thu, Apr. 5 FAIRLAWN *
W 12-0
1-1 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 6 MINSTER
W 14-6
2-1 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 9 at Fort Loramie *
W 6-0
3-1 (2-1)
Tue., Apr. 10 ANNA *
L 12-7 (8 Inn.)
3-2 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Sidney
L 11-1
3-3 (2-2)
Fri., Apr. 13 COLDWATER
L 6-0
3-4 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 19 RUSSIA *
L 14-0
3-5 (2-3)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Botkins * (Game 1)
W 14-0
4-5 (3-3)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Botkins (Game 2)
W 6-4
5-5 (3-3)
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Versailles (Sidney Invitational)
L 10-0
5-6 (3-3)
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Indian Lake (Sidney Invitational)
L 8-2
5-7 (3-3)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Anna *
Thu., Apr. 26 BOTKINS *
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Howland (Akron Grand Slam)
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Danville (Akron Grand Slam)
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Woodridge (Akron Grand Slam)
Mon., Apr. 30 at Fairlawn *
Thu., May 3 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., May 5 RIVERSIDE (Houston Showcase)
Sat., May 5 MIDDLETOWN MADISON (Houston Showcase)
Mon., May 7 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., May 10 at Jackson Center *