Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Houston Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 23 PARKWAY
L 15-0
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 26 NEW BREMEN
L 12-2
0-2 (0-0)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Jackson Center *
W 18-1
1-2 (1-0)
Fri., Mar. 29 ANSONIA
L 7-3
1-3 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 1 at Fort Loramie *
W 6-3
2-3 (2-0)
Thu., Apr. 4 at Anna *
W 3-0
3-3 (3-0)
Fri., Apr. 5 at Minster
L 15-1
3-4 (3-0)
Mon., Apr. 8 BOTKINS *
W 10-0
4-4 (4-0)
Thu., Apr. 11 at Fairlawn *
W 5-0
5-4 (5-0)
Fri., Apr. 12 at Coldwater
L 13-6
5-5 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Miami East (Game 1)
W 7-5
6-5 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Miami East (Game 2)
L 19-9
6-6 (5-0)
Mon., Apr. 15 RUSSIA *
L 17-10
6-7 (5-1)
Mon., Apr. 22 JACKSON CENTER *
W 13-12 (8 Inn.)
7-7 (6-1)
Fri., Apr. 26 FRANKLIN MONROE
L 13-2
7-8 (6-1)
Mon., Apr. 29 ANNA *
W 6-4
8-8 (7-1)
Tue., Apr. 30 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
W 5-2
9-8 (7-1)
Thu., May 2 at Botkins *
W 5-1
10-8 (8-1)
Sat., May 4 TROY (Houston Showcase)
L 5-3
10-9 (8-1)
Mon., May 6 FAIRLAWN *
W 4-0
11-9 (9-1)
Tue., May 7 at Covington
W 10-7
12-9 (9-1)
Fri., May 10 at Ansonia (Sidney Sectional)
L 7-4
12-10 (9-1)
Sat., May 11 at Russia *
L 15-2
12-11 (9-2)
Thu., May 16 FORT LORAMIE *
W 4-2
13-11 (10-2)