Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Houston Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 21 ANSONIA
W 25-14, 25-14, 25-17
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 22 at New Knoxville
L 4-25, 11-25, 16-25
1-1 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 24 at Russia *
L 10-25, 20-25, 15-25
1-2 (0-1)
Mon., Aug. 28 at Arcanum
L 24-26, 23-25, 20-25
1-3 (0-1)
Tue., Aug. 29 ANNA *
L 10-25, 15-25, 9-25
1-4 (0-2)
Thu., Aug. 31 at Botkins *
L 25-13, 21-25, 22-25, 16-25
1-5 (0-3)
Tue., Sep. 5 FAIRLAWN *
W 25-15, 25-16, 25-21
2-5 (1-3)
Thu., Sep. 7 at Fort Loramie *
L 22-25, 10-25, 10-25
2-6 (1-4)
Sat., Sep. 9 BRADFORD
W 25-18, 25-10, 25-18
3-6 (1-4)
Thu., Sep. 14 JACKSON CENTER *
L 6-25, 18-25, 13-25
3-7 (1-5)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Sidney
L 23-25, 11-25
3-8 (1-5)
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Indian Lake (at Sidney)
W 25-5, 25-17
4-8 (1-5)
Tue., Sep. 19 RUSSIA *
L 10-25, 15-25, 8-25
4-9 (1-6)
Thu., Sep. 21 at Anna *
L 13-25, 9-25, 25-20, 14-25
4-10 (1-7)
Tue., Sep. 26 BOTKINS *
W 21-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-14
5-10 (2-7)
Thu., Sep. 28 at Fairlawn *
L 22-25, 25-15, 19-25, 25-21, 9-15
5-11 (2-8)
Sat., Sep. 30 NEWTON
L 23-25, 20-25
5-12 (2-8)
Sat., Sep. 30 RIVERSIDE
L 21-25, 21-25
5-13 (2-8)
Mon., Oct. 2 MINSTER
L 20-25, 25-27, 12-25
5-14 (2-8)
Tue., Oct. 3 FORT LORAMIE *
L 12-25, 11-25, 13-25
5-15 (2-9)
Mon., Oct. 9 at Franklin Monroe
L 25-16, 17-25, 23-25, 11-25
5-16 (2-9)
Tue., Oct. 10 at Jackson Center *
L 16-25, 10-25, 16-25
5-17 (2-10)
Tue., Oct. 17 vs. Botkins (Arcanum Sectional)
W 25-16, 25-20, 25-21
6-17 (2-10)
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Twin Valley South (Arcanum Sectional)
W 25-17, 25-13, 25-16
7-17 (2-10)
Wed., Oct. 25 vs. Fort Loramie (Arcanum Sectional)
L 12-25, 10-25, 18-25
7-18 (2-10)