Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Jackson Center Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Dec. 1 at Lehman Catholic
W 48-39
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Dec. 2 COLUMBUS GROVE
L 65-41
1-1 (0-0)
Fri., Dec. 8 RUSSIA *
L 38-33
1-2 (0-1)
Fri., Dec. 15 at Anna *
L 66-39
1-3 (0-2)
Sat., Dec. 16 at Indian Lake
W 63-57 (ot)
2-3 (0-2)
Tue., Dec. 19 BOTKINS *
W 44-35
3-3 (1-2)
Fri., Dec. 22 at Fairlawn *
W 47-39
4-3 (2-2)
Fri., Dec. 29 FORT LORAMIE *
L 43-30
4-4 (2-3)
Fri., Jan. 5 at Houston *
W 46-35
5-4 (3-3)
Sat., Jan. 6 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
W 48-36
6-4 (3-3)
Sat., Jan. 13 at New Knoxville
W 46-28
7-4 (3-3)
Fri., Jan. 19 at Russia *
L 46-44
7-5 (3-4)
Sat., Jan. 20 at Marion Local
L 60-29
7-6 (3-4)
Fri., Jan. 26 ANNA *
L 59-33
7-7 (3-5)
Sat., Jan. 27 NEW BREMEN
W 43-30
8-7 (3-5)
Tue., Jan. 30 at Botkins *
W 43-27
9-7 (4-5)
Fri., Feb. 2 FAIRLAWN *
W 48-33
10-7 (5-5)
Sat., Feb. 3 MINSTER
L 40-37
10-8 (5-5)
Fri., Feb. 9 at Fort Loramie *
L 44-28
10-9 (5-6)
Sat., Feb. 10 LIMA TEMPLE CHRISTIAN
W 35-31 (ot)
11-9 (5-6)
Fri., Feb. 16 HOUSTON *
W 56-34
12-9 (6-6)
Sat., Feb. 17 at Riverside
W 53-32
13-9 (6-6)
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Mississinawa Valley (Piqua Sectional)