Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018-19 Jackson Center Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 30 at Russia *
W 48-44
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Sat., Dec. 1 at Columbus Grove
L 37-31
1-1 (1-0)
Fri., Dec. 7 HOUSTON *
W 54-36
2-1 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 8 COLDWATER
W 58-56
3-1 (2-0)
Fri., Dec. 14 at Fort Loramie *
W 40-34
4-1 (3-0)
Sat., Dec. 15 INDIAN LAKE
W 55-33
5-1 (3-0)
Fri., Dec. 21 ANNA *
L 65-48
5-2 (3-1)
Fri., Dec. 28 at Botkins *
W 51-44
6-2 (4-1)
Fri., Jan. 4 FAIRLAWN *
W 47-27
7-2 (5-1)
Sat., Jan. 5 at Waynesfield-Goshen
W 54-28
8-2 (5-1)
Fri., Jan. 11 RUSSIA *
L 60-53 (ot)
8-3 (5-2)
Fri., Jan. 18 at Houston *
W 49-37
9-3 (6-2)
Mon., Jan. 21 NEW KNOXVILLE
W 50-26
10-3 (6-2)
Fri., Jan. 25 FORT LORAMIE *
W 39-36
11-3 (7-2)
Sat., Jan. 26 at New Bremen
W 52-36
12-3 (7-2)
Fri., Feb. 1 at Anna *
W 51-47
13-3 (8-2)
Sat., Feb. 2 at Minster
L 49-47
13-4 (8-2)
Fri., Feb. 8 BOTKINS *
W 53-44
14-4 (9-2)
Sat., Feb. 9 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
W 51-14
15-4 (9-2)
Mon., Feb. 11 MARION LOCAL
W 37-30 (ot)
16-4 (9-2)
Fri., Feb. 15 at Fairlawn *
L 56-52 (ot)
16-5 (9-3)
Sat., Feb. 16 RIVERSIDE
W 73-48
17-5 (9-3)
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Triad (Piqua Sectional)