Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Jackson Center Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
5/7
2-4 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
5/13
10-8 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 9 RIVERSIDE (Shelby Oaks)
W 173-188
11-8 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 12 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
4/11
18-11 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 19 at Riverside (Cherokee Hills)
W 169-197
19-11 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 19 vs. Calvary Christian (Cherokee Hills)
W 169-235
20-11 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 20 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
W 184-189
21-11 (1-0)
Thu., Aug. 22 LEHMAN CATHOLIC (Shelby Oaks)
W 184-198
22-11 (1-0)
Thu., Aug. 22 SIDNEY (Shelby Oaks)
L 180-184
22-12 (1-0)
Fri., Aug. 23 RUSSIA * (Shelby Oaks)
W 179-186
23-12 (2-0)
Tue., Aug. 27 FORT LORAMIE * (Shelby Oaks)
L 162-174
23-13 (2-1)
Thu., Aug. 29 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
L 173-175
23-14 (2-2)
Fri., Aug. 30 at New Knoxville (Arrowhead)
 W 176-210
24-14 (2-2)
Tue., Sep. 3 BOTKINS * (Shelby Oaks)
W 184-186
25-14 (3-2)
Thu., Sep. 5 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
W 174-175
26-14 (4-2)
Mon., Sep. 9 HOUSTON (Shelby Oaks) (Match Play)
W 4-2
27-14 (4-2)
Thu., Sep. 12 at SCAL Championship (Stillwater Valley)
4/7
30-17 (7-5)
Mon., Sep. 16 at Waynesfield-Goshen (Prairie View)
W 158-190
31-17 (7-5)
Tue., Sep. 24 Sectional Championship (Shelby Oaks)