Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Jackson Center Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 BENJAMIN LOGAN
L 15-3
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Mar. 31 NEW KNOXVILLE
W 9-8
1-1 (0-0)
Mon., Apr. 2 at Anna *
L 12-2
1-2 (0-1)
Thu., Apr. 5 BOTKINS *
W 9-2
2-2 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 6 NEW BREMEN
L 15-0
2-3 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 9 at Fairlawn *
W 13-6
3-3 (2-1)
Tue., Apr. 10 RUSSIA *
L 4-1
3-4 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 12 FORT LORAMIE *
L 17-2
3-5 (2-3)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Mississinawa Valley
L 16-10
3-6 (2-3)
Thu., Apr. 19 at Wapakoneta
L 10-0
3-7 (2-3)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Russia *
L 10-2
3-8 (2-4)
Thu., Apr. 26 ANNA *
L 13-4
3-9 (2-5)
Fri., Apr. 27 at Upper Scioto Valley
L 19-9
3-10 (2-5)
Sat., Apr. 28 at Fort Loramie *
L 12-2
3-11 (2-6)
Mon., Apr. 30 at Botkins *
W 10-4
4-11 (3-6)
Tue., May 1 at Riverside
L 11-1
4-12 (3-6)
Fri., May 4 at Houston *
W 13-11 (8 Inn.)
5-12 (4-6)
Mon., May 7 COVINGTON (Dayton Sectional)
W 5-1
6-12 (4-6)
Wed., May 9 at Lehman Catholic (Dayton Sectional)
L 14-2
6-13 (4-6)
Thu., May 10 HOUSTON *
W 13-0
7-13 (5-6)
Sat., May 12 FAIRLAWN *
W 3-2
8-13 (6-6)