Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Jackson Center Cross Country


DATE OPPONENT
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Aug. 26 Bob Schul Invitational (Milton-Union)
15/33
NTS
Tue., Aug. 29 County Preview (Anna)
7/9
NTS
Sat., Sep. 2 Treaty Invitational (Greenville)
10/22
DNR
Sat., Sep. 9 Bearcat Invitational (Spencerville)
6/12
NTS
Tue., Sep. 12 Fort Loramie Invitational (Fort Loramie)
8/12
NTS
Sat., Sep. 16 Graham Invitational (St. Paris)
3/9
NTS
Sat., Sep. 23 Max Evans Memorial Invitational (West Liberty)
4/11
NTS
Sat., Sep. 30 Best in the West (Botkins)
6/15
NTS
Thu., Oct. 5 Lions Invitational (Coldwater)
12/19
NTS
Sat., Oct. 7 Anna Invitational (Anna)
13/24
NTS
Sat., Oct. 14 SCAL Meet (Anna)
5/7
NTS
Sat., Oct. 21 District Meet (Cedarville)
12/32
NTS
Sat., Oct. 28 Regional Meet (Troy)
NTS
DNR