Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Jackson Center Cross Country


DATE OPPONENT
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Aug. 26 Bob Schul Invitational (West Milton)
Tue., Aug. 29 County Preview (Anna)
Sat., Sep. 2 Treaty Invitational (Greenville)
DNR
Sat., Sep. 9 Bearcat Invitational (Spencerville)
Tue., Sep. 12 Fort Loramie Invitational (Fort Loramie)
Sat., Sep. 16 Graham Invitational (St. Paris)
Sat., Sep. 23 Max Evans Memorial Invitational (West Liberty)
Sat., Sep. 30 Best in the West (Botkins)
Thu., Oct. 5 Lions Invitational (Coldwater)
Sat., Oct. 7 Anna Invitational (Anna)
Sat., Oct. 14 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Sat., Oct. 21 District Meet (Cedarville)
Sat., Oct. 28 Regional Meet (Troy)
DNR