Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Jackson Center Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 25 at Minster
Sat., Dec. 2 RUSSIA *
Tue., Dec. 5 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
Sat., Dec. 9 at Anna *
Tue., Dec. 12 RIVERSIDE
Sat., Dec. 16 BOTKINS *
Mon., Dec. 18 INDIAN LAKE
Thu., Dec. 21 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Dec. 28 at New Bremen
Sat., Dec. 30 NEW KNOXVILLE
Thu., Jan. 4 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Jan. 6 at Houston *
Tue., Jan. 9 at Fort Recovery
Sat., Jan. 13 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Thu., Jan. 18 at Russia *
Sat., Jan. 20 ANNA *
Thu., Jan. 25 at Botkins *
Sat., Jan. 27 at Covington
Thu., Feb. 1 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Feb. 3 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Feb. 8 HOUSTON *
Sat., Feb. 10 at Versailles