Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Jackson Center Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Tue., Nov. 26 RUSSIA *
Sat., Nov. 30 at Houston *
Tue., Dec. 3 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN
Sat., Dec. 7 at Minster
Tue., Dec. 10 RIVERSIDE
Sat., Dec. 14 FORT LORAMIE *
Thu., Dec. 19 at Anna *
Sat., Dec. 21 BOTKINS *
Sat., Dec. 28 NEW KNOXVILLE
Mon., Dec. 30 at Lima Perry
Thu., Jan. 2 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
Sat., Jan. 4 at Fairlawn *
Tue., Jan. 7 at Russia
Sat., Jan. 11 HOUSTON *
Mon., Jan. 13 INDIAN LAKE
Tue., Jan. 21 at New Bremen
Thu., Jan. 23 ANNA *
Sat., Jan. 25 at Covington
Thu., Jan. 30 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Feb. 1 at Botkins *
Thu., Feb. 6 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Feb. 8 at Versailles