Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Jackson Center Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
W 6-5
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Mon., Apr. 2 at Anna *
L 13-1
1-1 (0-1)
Thu., Apr. 5 BOTKINS *
W 3-1
2-1 (1-1)
Fri., Apr. 6 NEW BREMEN
L 26-7
2-2 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 9 at Fairlawn *
L 10-9 (8 Inn.)
2-3 (1-2)
Tue., Apr. 10 RUSSIA *
L 18-3
2-4 (1-3)
Thu., Apr. 12 FORT LORAMIE *
L 17-0
2-5 (1-4)
Thu., Apr. 19 LEHMAN CATHOLIC
L 14-10
2-6 (1-4)
Sat. Apr. 21 at Bradford
Mon., Apr. 23 at Russia *
Tue., Apr. 24 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Apr. 26 ANNA *
Fri., Apr. 27 at Upper Scioto Valley
Mon., Apr. 30 at Botkins *
Tue., May 1 at Riverside
Thu., May 3 FAIRLAWN *
Mon., May 7 at Houston *
Thu., May 10 HOUSTON *