Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Jackson Center Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 21 INDIAN LAKE
W 3-0
1-0-0 (0-0-0 WOSL)
Thu., Aug. 24 BOTKINS *
T 0-0
1-0-1 (0-0-1)
Tue., Aug. 29 at Wapakoneta
L 2-0
1-1-1 (0-0-1)
Thu., Aug. 31 at Allen East *
W 6-1
2-1-1 (1-0-1)
Tue., Sep. 5 CALVARY CHRISTIAN
L 3-0
2-2-1 (1-0-1)
Thu., Sep. 7 LINCOLNVIEW *
W 8-2
3-2-1 (2-0-1)
Sat., Sep. 9 at Newton
W 3-0
4-2-1 (2-0-1)
Tue., Sep. 12 at Benjamin Logan
L 3-1
4-3-1 (2-0-1)
Thu., Sep. 14 at Lima Central Catholic *
T 1-1
4-3-2 (2-0-2)
Thu., Sep. 21 LEHMAN CATHOLIC *
T 2-2
4-3-3 (2-0-3)
Mon., Sep. 25 at Fairlawn *
W 7-1
5-3-3 (3-0-3)
Thu., Sep. 28 at Lima Temple Christian *
W 3-2
6-3-3 (4-0-3)
Tue., Oct. 3 at West Liberty-Salem
L 4-2
6-4-3 (4-0-3)
Thu., Oct. 5 NEW KNOXVILLE *
W 4-1
7-4-3 (5-0-3)
Tue., Oct. 10 SPENCERVILLE *
W 9-0
8-4-3 (6-0-3)
Thu., Oct. 12 at Calvary Christian
L 3-1
8-5-3 (6-0-3)
Tue., Oct. 17 at Greenon (Dayton 1 Sectional)