Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Jackson Center Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 20 at Indian Lake
Thu., Aug. 23 at Spencerville *
Mon., Aug. 27 WAPAKONETA
Fri., Aug. 31 at Botkins *
Tue., Sep. 4 CALVARY CHRISTIAN
Thu., Sep. 6 ALLEN EAST
Sat., Sep. 8 NEWTON
Thu., Sep. 13 BENJAMIN LOGAN
Tue., Sep. 18 at West Liberty-Salem
Thu., Sep. 20 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC *
Thu., Sep. 27 at Lehman Catholic *
Sat., Sep. 29 at Yellow Springs
Thu., Oct. 4 LIMA TEMPLE CHRISTIAN *
Sat., Oct. 6 at Springfield Catholic Central
Tue., Oct. 9 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Oct. 11 at New Knoxville *