Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Jackson Center Boys Soccer


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 17 SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC CENTRAL
W 2-1
1-0-0 (0-0-0 WOSL)
Tue., Aug. 20 INDIAN LAKE
W 5-1
2-0-0 (0-0-0)
Thu., Aug. 22 SPENCERVILLE *
W 5-1
3-0-0 (1-0-0)
Mon., Aug. 26 at Wapakoneta
L 1-0
3-1-0 (1-0-0)
Thu., Aug. 29 BOTKINS *
T 3-3
3-1-1 (1-0-1)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Calvary Christian
W 2-0
4-1-1 (1-0-1)
Sat., Sep. 7 at Allen East
W 2-0
5-1-1 (1-0-1)
Tue., Sep. 10 at Newton
L 2-1
5-2-1 (1-0-1)
Thu., Sep. 12 at Benjamin Logan
T 1-1
5-2-2 (1-0-1)
Tue., Sep. 17 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
L 3-1
5-3-2 (1-0-1)
Thu., Sep. 19 at Lima Central Catholic *
L 1-0
5-4-2 (1-1-1)
Thu., Sep. 26 LEHMAN CATHOLIC *
Sat., Sep. 28 YELLOW SPRINGS
Thu., Oct. 3 at Lima Temple Christian *
Tue., Oct. 8 at Fairlawn *
Thu., Oct. 10 NEW KNOXVILLE *