Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Jackson Center Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Apr. 1 at Botkins with Indian Lake
3/3
1/3
Sat., Apr. 8 at Ridgemont Invitational
4/5
2/5
Tue., Apr. 11 at Fairlawn with Botkins, Houston & Russia
5/5
4/5
Tue., Apr. 18 at Botkins with Fairlawn & Houston
4/4
4/4
Thu., Apr. 20 at Russia with Lima Central Catholic
Tue., Apr. 25 at Fairlawn with Botkins & Sidney Christian
3/4
1/4
Fri., Apr. 28 at Benjamin Logan Invitational
11/11
7/11
Tue., May 2 at Riverside Invitational
4/7
2/6
Wed., May 10 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
7/7
6/7
Fri., May 12 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
7/7
6/7
Tue., May 16 District Meet (Milton-Union)
T10/17
T12/18
Sat., May 20 District Meet (Milton-Union)
15/17
15/18
Wed., May 24 Regional Meet (Troy)
NTS
NA
Fri., May 26 Regional Meet (Troy)
NTS
NA