Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Jackson Center Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 31 at Botkins with Houston & Lima Perry
1/3
3/4
Fri., Apr. 6 at Riverside Invitational
Sat., Apr. 7 at Ridgemont Invitational
1/5
2/5
Tue., Apr. 10 at Fairlawn with Botkins, Houston & Russia
4/5
4/5
Thu., Apr. 19 at Russia with Fairlawn & Lima Central Catholic
Tue., Apr. 24 at Fairlawn with Botkins
Fri., Apr. 27 at Benjamin Logan Invitational
Tue., May 1 at Riverside with Lima Perry
Fri., May 4 at Indian Lake Invitational
Wed., May 9 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Fri., May 11 SCAL Meet (Houston)
Tue., May 15 District Meet (Piqua)
Sat., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)