Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019-20 Fort Loramie Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 29 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Nov. 30 NEW KNOXVILLE
Fri., Dec. 6 at Russia *
Fri., Dec. 13 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 14 NEW BREMEN
Tue., Dec. 17 at Jackson Center *
Fri., Dec. 20 at St. Henry
Fri., Dec. 27 ANNA *
Fri., Jan. 3 at Botkins *
Fri., Jan. 10 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Jan. 11 MINSTER
Fri., Jan. 17 RUSSIA *
Fri., Jan. 24 at Houston *
Sat., Jan. 25 at Versailles
Tue., Jan. 28 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Feb. 1 MARION LOCAL
Tue., Feb. 4 at Bethel
Fri., Feb. 7 at Anna *
Sat., Feb. 8 LIMA PERRY
Fri., Feb. 14 BOTKINS *
Sat., Feb. 15 at Fort Recovery