Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fort Loramie Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 4 at Minster (Arrowhead)
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 7 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
Thu., Aug. 16 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 21 RUSSIA * (Arrowhead)
Thu., Aug. 23 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Aug. 25 at Joe Middleton Invitational (Beechwood)
Tue., Aug. 28 JACKSON CENTER * (Arrowhead)
Fri., Aug. 31 at New Bremen (Arrowhead)
Tue., Sep. 4 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
Thu., Sep. 6 BOTKINS * (Arrowhead)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)