Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fort Loramie Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 31 CHAMINADE-JULIENNE
W 2-1
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Mon., Apr. 2 FAIRLAWN *
W 16-0
2-0 (1-0)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Fairborn
W 13-1
3-0 (1-0)
Fri., Apr. 6 at Riverside
W 14-3
4-0 (1-0)
Sat., Apr. 7 at Minster
L 6-2
4-1 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 9 HOUSTON *
W 14-4
5-1 (2-0)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Jackson Center *
W 17-2
6-1 (3-0)
Fri., Apr. 13 at New Bremen
L 6-5 (8 Inn.)
6-2 (3-0)
Thu., Apr. 19 ANNA *
L 10-9
6-3 (3-1)
Fri., Apr. 20 RUSSIA *
L 11-1
6-4 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 21 ELIDA (Fort Loramie Invitational)
W 3-2
7-4 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 21 MINSTER (Fort Loramie Invitational)
W 11-1
8-4 (3-2)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Botkins *
Tue., Apr. 24 at Anna *
Thu., Apr. 26 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Apr. 28 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Apr. 28 ST. HENRY
Mon., Apr. 30 at Versailles
Thu., May 3 at Houston *
Fri., May 4 BOTKINS *
Sat., May 5 at West Liberty-Salem (Game 1)
Sat., May 5 at West Liberty-Salem (Game 2)
Thu., May 10 at Russia *