Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Fort Loramie Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 25 FAIRLAWN *
W 24-0
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 26 COLDWATER
W 10-3
2-0 (1-0)
Thu., Mar. 28 RUSSIA *
W 2-0
3-0 (2-0)
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Wheelersburg (Chillicothe)
W 4-2
4-0 (2-0)
Mon., Apr. 1 HOUSTON *
W 12-0
5-0 (3-0)
Tue., Apr. 2 MARION LOCAL
W 4-0
6-0 (3-0)
Thu., Apr. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
W 10-0
7-0 (4-0)
Sat., Apr. 6 NORTHWESTERN
W 13-0
8-0 (4-0)
Sat., Apr. 6 MINSTER
W 4-3 (9 Inn.)
9-0 (4-0)
Thu., Apr. 11 at Anna *
W 23-0
10-0 (5-0)
Fri., Apr. 12 NEW BREMEN
W 5-4
11-0 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Versailles (Zac Richard Classic)
W 7-2
12-0 (5-0)
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Troy Christian (Zac Richard Classic)
W 9-5
13-0 (5-0)
Mon., Apr. 15 BOTKINS *
W 19-0
14-0 (6-0)
Thu., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 10-0
15-0 (7-0)
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Versailles (Fifth Third Field)
W 9-3
16-0 (7-0)
Mon., Apr. 29 at Jackson Center *
W 2-0
17-0 (8-0)
Tue., Apr. 30 at Russia *
W 9-0
18-0 (9-0)
Thu., May 2 SIDNEY
W 10-0
19-0 (9-0)
Sat., May 4 SPRINGFIELD
W 10-3
20-0 (9-0)
Mon., May 6 ANNA *
W 8-1
21-0 (10-0)
Thu., May 9 at Botkins *
W 13-5
22-0 (11-0)
Sat., May 11 at Miami East
W 10-2
23-0 (11-0)
Wed., May 15 ANSONIA (Dayton Sectional)
W 12-0
24-0 (11-0)
Thu., May 16 at Houston *
W 7-0
25-0 (12-0)
Sat., May 18 at Troy
L 6-5
25-1 (12-0)
Mon., May 20 vs. Russia (District Semifinals at Sidney)
L 1-0 (10 Inn.)
25-2 (12-0)