Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fort Loramie Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 30 FAIRLAWN *
PPD
Thu., Apr. 2 at Russia *
PPD
Mon., Apr. 6 HOUSTON *
Tue., Apr. 7 at Marion Local
Thu., Apr. 9 at Jackson Center *
Fri., Apr. 10 at New Bremen
Sat., Apr. 11 at Minster
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Greenville (at Minster)
Thu., Apr. 16 ANNA *
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Coldwater (Fifth Third Field)
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Troy Christian (Zac Richard Classic)
Sat., Apr. 18 at Versailles (Zac Richard Classic)
Mon., Apr. 20 at Botkins *
Thu., Apr. 23 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Apr. 25 TBA (Fort Loramie Invitational)
Sat., Apr. 25 TBA (Fort Loramie Invitational)
Mon., Apr. 27 RUSSIA *
Thu., Apr. 30 at Houston *
Sat., May 2 at Bellefontaine
Mon., May 4 JACKSON CENTER *
Fri., May 8 YOUNGSTOWN URSULINE
Sat., May 9 at St. Henry
Mon., May 11 at Anna *
Tue., May 12 at Northwestern
Thu., May 14 BOTKINS *
Fri., May 15 BETHEL