Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fort Loramie Cross Country


DATE OPPONENT
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Aug. 26 Rotary Invitational (Celina)
Tue., Aug. 29 County Preview (Anna)
Sat., Sep. 9 Cross Country Carnival (Tiffin)
Tue., Sep. 12 FORT LORAMIE INVITATIONAL
Sat., Sep. 23 Saturday Night Lights (Centerville)
Sat., Sep. 30 Cuyahoga Valley National Park Invitational (Peninsula)
Thu., Oct. 5 Lions Invitational (Coldwater)
Sat., Oct. 14 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Sat., Oct. 21 District Meet (Cedarville)
Sat., Oct. 28 Regional Meet (Troy)
Sat., Nov. 4 State Meet (Hebron)