Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Fort Loramie Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 25 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
Tue., Nov. 28 at Anna *
Sat., Dec. 2 BOTKINS *
Tue., Dec. 5 at Minster
Sat., Dec. 9 at Fairlawn *
Mon., Dec. 11 TIPP CITY
Tue., Dec. 19 at New Bremen
Thu., Dec. 21 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 23 at Versailles
Thu., Dec. 28 at New Knoxville
Sat., Dec. 30 at St. Henry
Thu., Jan. 4 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Jan. 6 RUSSIA *
Thu., Jan. 11 ANNA *
Thu., Jan. 18 at Botkins *
Sat., Jan. 20 FAIRLAWN *
Sat., Jan. 27 MIAMI EAST
Thu., Feb. 1 at Houston *
Sat., Feb. 3 JACKSON CENTER *
Tue., Feb. 6 at Sidney
Thu., Feb. 8 at Russia *
Tue., Feb. 13 MARION LOCAL