Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Fort Loramie Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 25 WEST LIBERTY-SALEM
W 50-31
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 28 at Anna *
W 48-34
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Dec. 2 BOTKINS *
W 59-28
3-0 (2-0)
Tue., Dec. 5 at Minster
L 35-26
3-1 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 9 at Fairlawn *
W 67-18
4-1 (3-0)
Mon., Dec. 11 TIPP CITY
L 59-41
4-2 (3-0)
Tue., Dec. 19 at New Bremen
L 49-41
4-3 (3-0)
Thu., Dec. 21 HOUSTON *
W 60-34
5-3 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 23 at Versailles
L 48-31
5-4 (4-0)
Thu., Dec. 28 at New Knoxville
W 44-41
6-4 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 30 at St. Henry
W 56-40
7-4 (4-0)
Thu., Jan. 4 at Jackson Center *
W 56-29
8-4 (5-0)
Sat., Jan. 6 RUSSIA *
W 29-23
9-4 (6-0)
Thu., Jan. 11 ANNA *
W 32-29
10-4 (7-0)
Thu., Jan. 18 at Botkins *
W 60-36
11-4 (8-0)
Sat., Jan. 20 FAIRLAWN *
W 67-21
12-4 (9-0)
Sat., Jan. 27 MIAMI EAST
W 49-38
13-4 (9-0)
Thu., Feb. 1 at Houston *
W 65-35
14-4 (10-0)
Sat., Feb. 3 JACKSON CENTER *
W 38-27
15-4 (11-0)
Tue., Feb. 6 at Sidney
W 65-35
16-4 (11-0)
Thu., Feb. 8 at Russia *
L 47-35
16-5 (11-1)
Tue., Feb. 13 MARION LOCAL
W 49-24
17-5 (11-1)
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Ansonia (Sidney Sectional)
W 69-20
18-5 (11-1)
Wed., Feb. 21 vs. Lehman Catholic (Sidney Sectional)