Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018-19 Fort Loramie Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Proctorville Fairland (Journey to the Tourney)
W 51-38
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 27 at Fairlawn *
W 69-29
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Dec. 1 RUSSIA *
W 51-25
3-0 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 8 at Houston *
W 83-22
4-0 (3-0)
Mon., Dec. 10 at West Liberty-Salem
L 44-43
4-1 (3-0)
Sat., Dec. 15 JACKSON CENTER *
W 57-13
5-1 (4-0)
Tue., Dec. 18 NEW BREMEN
W 59-38
6-1 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 22 VERSAILLES
W 56-33
7-1 (4-0)
Thu., Dec. 27 NEW KNOXVILLE
W 55-28
8-1 (4-0)
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Sugarcreek Garaway (Ohio Dominican)
W 61-23
9-1 (4-0)
Thu., Jan. 3 at Anna *
W 43-35
10-1 (5-0)
Sat., Jan. 5 BOTKINS *
W 60-29
11-1 (6-0)
Thu., Jan. 10 FAIRLAWN *
W 72-13
12-1 (7-0)
Sat., Jan. 12 MINSTER
W 56-48 (2ot)
13-1 (7-0)
Thu., Jan. 17 at Russia *
W 78-31
14-1 (8-0)
Mon., Jan. 21 HOUSTON *
W 69-18
15-1 (9-0)
Thu., Jan. 24 at Jackson Center *
W 66-10
16-1 (10-0)
Sat., Jan. 26 at Miami East
W 46-43 (ot)
17-1 (10-0)
Tue., Jan. 29 ST. HENRY
W 58-24
18-1 (10-0)
Sat., Feb. 2 ANNA *
W 59-19
19-1 (11-0)
Thu., Feb. 7 at Botkins *
W 67-29
20-1 (12-0)
Tue., Feb. 12 at Marion Local
W 68-50
21-1 (12-0)
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Mississinawa Valley (Sidney Sectional)
W 84-12
22-1 (12-0)
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Fairlawn (Sidney Sectional)
W 72-16
23-1 (12-0)
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Mechanicsburg (Sidney Sectional)
W 63-28
24-1 (12-0)
Sat., Mar. 2 vs. Cedarville (Troy District)
W 49-21
25-1 (12-0)
Thu., Mar. 7 vs. Legacy Christian (Vandalia Regional)
W 47-39
26-1 (12-0)
Sat., Mar. 9 vs. Minster (Vandalia Regional)
L 43-29
26-2 (12-0)