Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fort Loramie Girls Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 7 at Lady Bucc Invitational (Echo Hills)
7/9
2-6
Tue., Aug. 8 at Miamisburg Invitational (Pipestone)
12/13
3-17
Thu., Aug. 10 at Lady Tiger Tee Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
5/14
12-21
Fri., Aug. 11 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 198-204
12-22
Mon., Aug. 14 at Lady Trojan Invitational (Beechwood)
5/14
21-26
Thu., Aug. 17 RIVERSIDE (Arrowhead)
L 212-213
21-27
Fri., Aug. 25 at New Bremen (Arrowhead)
L 189-247
21-28
Sat., Aug. 26 at Miami East Invitational
8/11
24-35
Mon., Aug. 28 at Indian Lake (Cherokee Hills)
W
25-35
Sat., Sep. 2 at Lady Thunderbird Invitational (Lost Creek)
8/8
25-42
Fri., Sep. 8 VERSAILLES (Arrowhead)
L
25-43
Thu., Sep. 14 at Celina (Celina Lynx)
W 215-228
26-43
Thu., Sep. 14 vs. Fort Recovery (Celina Lynx)
W 215-232
27-43
Sat., Sep. 16 NEW BREMEN (Arrowhead)
L 202-231
27-44
Mon., Sep. 18 at Parkway (Celina Lynx)
Thu., Sep. 21 ST. HENRY (Arrowhead)
L 184-207
27-45
Wed., Sep. 27 Sectional Tournament (Stillwater Valley)
2/15
40-46
Wed., Oct. 4 District Tournament (Pipestone)
10/12
42-55