Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Fort Loramie Girls Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at Lady Bucc Invitational (Echo Hills)
5/15
10-4 (0-0 CCC)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Miamisburg Invitational (Pipestone)
6/24
28-9 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 7 at Gary Broering Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
7/9
30-15 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 8 at Lady Tiger Tee Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
6/16
40-20 (0-0)
Fri., Aug. 9 MINSTER (Arrowhead)
W 179-244
41-20 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 12 at Anna (Shelby Oaks)
W 188-229
42-20 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 12 vs. Riverside (Shelby Oaks)
W 188-247
43-20 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 14 TRI-VILLAGE * (Arrowhead)
W 190-238
44-20 (1-0)
Fri., Aug. 16 FRANKLIN MONROE * (Arrowhead)
W 184-215
45-20 (2-0)
Sat., Aug. 24 at Miami East Invitational (Lakeland)
5/15
55-24 (2-0)
Thu., Sep. 5 NATIONAL TRAIL * (Arrowhead)
L 187-194
55-25 (2-1)
Mon., Sep. 9 at Covington * (Echo Hills)
W 197-226
56-25 (3-1)
Thu., Sep. 12 at Bethel * (Cliffside)
W 177-185
57-25 (4-1)
Fri., Sep. 13 at Miami East * (Lakeland)
L 189-203
57-26 (4-2)
Mon., Sep. 16 ARCANUM * (Arrowhead)
W 199-222
58-26 (5-2)
Mon., Sep. 16 MINSTER (Arrowhead)
W 199-221
59-26 (5-2)
Tue., Sep. 17 at New Bremen (Arrowhead)
W 180-214
60-26 (5-2)
Thu., Sep. 19 at Cross County Conference Championship (Stillwater Valley)
2/8
66-27 (11-3)
Mon., Sep. 23 vs. Arcanum (Stillwater Valley)
W 199-215
67-27 (11-3)
Mon., Sep. 23 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley)
L 188-199
67-28 (11-3)
Tue., Sep. 24 ANNA (Arrowhead)
W 199-243
68-28 (11-3)
Wed., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Stillwater Valley)
6/14
76-33 (11-3)