Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fort Loramie Softball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 27 at Anna *
W 11-1
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 28 at Coldwater
L 6-1
1-1 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 3 FAIRLAWN *
W 13-3
2-1 (2-0)
Tue., Apr. 4 MARION LOCAL
L 10-3
2-2 (2-0)
Sat., Apr. 8 ST. HENRY
L 11-7
2-3 (2-0)
Mon., Apr. 10 at Houston *
L 19-18
2-4 (2-1)
Tue., Apr. 11 at Botkins *
W 20-3
3-4 (3-1)
Thu., Apr. 13 JACKSON CENTER *
L 13-11 (10 Inn.)
3-5 (3-2)
Fri., Apr. 14 NEW BREMEN
L 16-2
3-6 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Minster (Game 1)
L 9-3
3-7 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Minster (Game 2)
L 12-10
3-8 (3-2)
Mon., Apr. 17 at Russia *
L 7-0
3-9 (3-3)
Thu., Apr. 20 ANNA *
L 16-5
3-10 (3-4)
Sat., Apr. 22 MECHANICSBURG (Fort Loramie Invitational)
L 4-2
3-11 (3-4)
Sat., Apr. 22 RIVERSIDE (Fort Loramie Invitational)
W 12-4
4-11 (3-4)
Mon., Apr. 24 BOTKINS *
W 11-1
5-11 (4-4)
Tue., Apr. 25 at Parkway
L 13-0
5-12 (4-4)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Fairlawn *
W 13-0
6-12 (5-4)
Tue., May 2 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY
W 6-3
7-12 (5-4)
Wed., May 3 HOUSTON *
W 1-0
8-12 (6-4)
Sat., May 6 vs. Sidney (Houston Showcase)
L 13-3
8-13 (6-4)
Sat., May 6 vs. Parkway (Houston Showcase)
L 18-6
8-14 (6-4)
Mon., May 8 at Jackson Center *
W 18-7
9-14 (7-4)
Thu., May 11 at Covington (Sectional)
L 18-6
9-15 (7-4)
Fri., May 12 RUSSIA *
L 12-2
9-16 (7-5)