Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fort Loramie Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 26 at Anna *
L 12-2
0-1 (0-1 SCAL)
Thu., Apr. 5 at Sidney
L 5-2
0-2 (0-1)
Fri., Apr. 6 at Fort Recovery (Game 1)
L 1-0
0-3 (0-1)
Fri., Apr. 6 at Fort Recovery (Game 2)
W 8-3
1-3 (0-1)
Mon., Apr. 9 HOUSTON *
L 6-0
1-4 (0-2)
Tue., Apr. 10 at Fairlawn *
W 16-0
2-4 (1-2)
Thu., Apr. 12 at Jackson Center *
W 17-0
3-4 (2-2)
Fri., Apr. 13 at New Bremen
L 2-1 (8 Inn.)
3-5 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 19 ANNA *
L 15-10
3-6 (2-3)
Fri., Apr. 20 RUSSIA *
L 5-4 (11 Inn.)
3-7 (2-4)
Sat., Apr. 21 TRI-VILLAGE (Fort Loramie Invitational)
W 15-5
4-7 (2-4)
Sat., Apr. 21 MECHANICSBURG (Fort Loramie Invitational)
L 5-3
4-8 (2-4)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Botkins * (Game 1)
W 17-7
5-8 (3-4)
Mon., Apr. 23 at Botkins * (Game 2)
W 12-0
6-8 (4-4)
Tue., Apr. 24 JACKSON CENTER *
W 14-4
7-8 (5-4)
Thu., Apr. 26 FAIRLAWN *
W 14-3
8-8 (6-4)
Sat., Apr. 28 PARKWAY (Game 1)
L 17-4
8-9 (6-4)
Sat., Apr. 28 PARKWAY (Game 2)
L 26-1
8-10 (6-4)
Mon., Apr. 30 at Versailles
W 14-6
9-10 (6-4)
Tue., May 1 at Mississinawa Valley
W 26-10
10-10 (6-4)
Thu., May 3 at Houston *
W 12-7
11-10 (7-4)
Fri., May 4 MINSTER (Game 1)
L 13-6
11-11 (7-4)
Fri., May 4 MINSTER (Game 2)
L 13-2
11-12 (7-4)
Sat., May 5 vs. Sidney (Houston Showcase)
W 7-6
12-12 (7-4)
Sat., May 5 vs. Troy (Houston Showcase)
W 9-3
13-12 (7-4)
Tue., May 8 TWIN VALLEY SOUTH (Sidney Sectional)
W 20-6
14-12 (7-4)
Thu., May 10 at Covington (Sidney Sectional)
L 12-7
14-13 (7-4)
Sat., May 12 at Russia *
L 9-6 (9 Inn.)
14-14 (7-5)