Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Fort Loramie Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Mar. 25 FAIRLAWN *
W 16-6
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 26 COLDWATER
W 8-0
2-0 (1-0)
Thu., Mar. 28 RUSSIA *
L 7-2
2-1 (1-1)
Mon., Apr. 1 HOUSTON *
L 6-3
2-2 (1-2)
Tue., Apr. 2 MARION LOCAL
L 13-12
2-3 (1-2)
Thu., Apr. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
W 11-0
3-3 (2-2)
Fri., Apr. 5 FORT RECOVERY
L 17-8
3-4 (2-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Versailles
W 10-7
4-4 (2-2)
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Bradford (Versailles)
L 15-5
4-5 (2-2)
Mon., Apr. 8 ST. HENRY
W 11-3
5-5 (2-2)
Thu., Apr. 11 at Anna *
W 8-3
6-5 (3-2)
Fri., Apr. 12 NEW BREMEN
L 19-14
6-6 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 13 MINSTER (Game 1)
L 14-0
6-7 (3-2)
Sat., Apr. 13 MINSTER (Game 2)
L 5-3
6-8 (3-2)
Mon., Apr. 15 BOTKINS *
W 10-0
7-8 (4-2)
Thu., Apr. 18 at Fairlawn *
W 10-0
8-8 (5-2)
Mon., Apr. 22 at Russia *
L 5-4
8-9 (5-3)
Sat., Apr. 27 at Parkway
W 11-9
9-9 (5-3)
Mon., Apr. 29 at Jackson Center *
W 13-1
10-9 (6-3)
Tue., Apr. 30 VERSAILLES
L 11-7
10-10 (6-3)
Sat., May 4 vs. Troy (Houston Showcase)
W 8-1
11-10 (6-3)
Sat., May 4 vs. Middletown Madison (Houston Showcase)
W 8-4
12-10 (6-3)
Tue., May 7 ANNA *
W 3-2
13-10 (7-3)
Thu., May 9 at Bradford (Sidney Sectional)
L 13-6
13-11 (7-3)
Wed., May 15 at Botkins *
W 10-1
14-11 (8-3)
Thu., May 16 at Houston *
L 4-2
14-12 (8-4)