Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Fort Loramie Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Tue., Apr. 7 at St. Henry with
Thu., Apr. 9 at Bearcat Relays (Spencerville)
Tue., Apr. 14 at St. Marys with
Sat., Apr. 18 at Minster Invitational
Tue., Apr. 21 at Marion Local with
Sat., Apr. 25 at Bulldog Invitational (Milton-Union)
Tue., Apr. 28 at Fort Recovery with
Thu., Apr. 30 JACKSON CENTER & VERSAILLES
Thu., May 7 at Fairmont Invitational
Fri., May 8 at Fairmont Invitational
Wed., May 13 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Fri., May 15 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Tue., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)
Sat., May 23 District Meet (Piqua)