Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Fort Loramie Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. Versailles (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
L 23-25, 25-21, 20-25
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. New Knoxville (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
L 25-21, 17-25, 23-25
0-2 (0-0)
Sat., Aug. 19 vs. St. Marys (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
W 25-23, 25-16
1-2 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 22 MINSTER
W 18-25, 25-16, 13-25, 25-19, 15-9
2-2 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 24 at Anna *
W 23-25, 27-25, 25-16, 18-25, 15-8
3-2 (1-0)
Sat., Aug. 26 NEW BREMEN
L 19-25, 25-23, 19-25, 17-25
3-3 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 29 BOTKINS *
W 26-24, 25-5, 25-15
4-3 (2-0)
Thu., Aug. 31 at Fairlawn *
W 25-8, 25-19, 25-6
5-3 (3-0)
Sat., Sep. 2 at Versailles
L 13-25, 26-28, 10-25
5-4 (3-0)
Tue., Sep. 5 at Ottawa-Glandorf
L 15-25, 12-25, 16-25
5-5 (3-0)
Thu., Sep. 7 HOUSTON *
W 25-22, 25-10, 25-10
6-5 (4-0)
Tue., Sep. 12 at Jackson Center *
L 29-27, 15-25, 11-25, 12-25
6-6 (4-1)
Thu., Sep. 14 RUSSIA *
W 25-15, 25-23, 25-20
7-6 (5-1)
Sat., Sep. 16 MARION LOCAL
W 20-25, 25-21, 25-19, 25-22
8-6 (5-1)
Tue., Sep. 19 ANNA *
L 25-21, 16-25, 19-25, 18-25
8-7 (5-2)
Thu., Sep. 21 at Botkins *
W 25-14, 25-16, 25-9
9-7 (6-2)
Tue., Sep. 26 FAIRLAWN *
W 25-16, 25-9, 25-17
10-7 (7-2)
Sat., Sep. 30 at Fort Recovery
L 19-25, 23-25, 18-25
10-8 (7-2)
Tue., Oct. 3 at Houston *
W 25-12, 25-11, 25-13
11-8 (8-2)
Thu., Oct. 5 JACKSON CENTER *
W 25-15, 25-21, 23-25, 15-25, 15-9
12-8 (9-2)
Sat., Oct. 7 at Fenwick
L 15-25, 14-25, 25-16, 25-18, 12-15
12-9 (9-2)
Tue., Oct. 10 at Russia *
L 18-25, 25-17, 23-25, 15-25
12-10 (9-3)
Tue., Oct. 17 vs. Dayton Christian (Arcanum Sectional)
W 25-9, 25-5, 25-10
13-10 (9-3)
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. National Trail (Arcanum Sectional)
W 25-16, 25-7, 25-4
14-10 (9-3)
Wed., Oct. 25 vs. Houston (Arcanum Sectional)
W 25-12, 25-10, 25-18
15-10 (9-3)
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Miami Valley Christian (Troy District)
W 25-5, 25-9, 25-19
16-10 (9-3)
Thu., Nov. 2 vs. Russia (Northmont Regional)
W 25-18, 25-20, 24-26, 26-24
17-10 (9-3)
Sat., Nov. 4 vs. New Bremen (Northmont Regional)
L 25-19, 20-25, 13-25, 17-25
17-11 (9-3)