Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fort Loramie Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. St. Henry (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
L 25-20, 21-25, 26-28
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. St. Marys (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
W 25-13, 25-15
1-1 (0-0)
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. New Knoxville (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
L 22-25, 11-25
1-2 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 21 at Minster
W 25-17, 25-10, 25-19
2-2 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 23 at Fairlawn *
W 25-22, 25-17, 25-8
3-2 (1-0)
Tue., Aug. 28 RUSSIA *
L 25-20, 25-20, 25-27, 16-25, 12-15
3-3 (1-1)
Thu., Aug. 30 at Houston *
W 25-15, 25-10, 25-18
4-3 (2-1)
Sat., Sep. 1 VERSAILLES
W 23-25, 25-21, 22-25, 25-14, 15-12
5-3 (2-1)
Tue., Sep. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
L 17-25, 25-23, 19-25, 25-19, 16-18
5-4 (2-2)
Tue., Sep. 11 at Anna *
L 23-25, 25-22, 25-19, 21-25, 12-15
5-5 (2-3)
Thu., Sep. 13 BOTKINS *
W 25-16, 25-14, 25-16
6-5 (3-3)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Marion Local
L 9-25, 23-25, 23-25
6-6 (3-3)
Tue., Sep. 18 FAIRLAWN *
W 25-16, 25-19, 25-14
7-6 (4-3)
Thu., Sep. 20 at Russia *
L 25-20, 20-25, 23-25, 25-17, 9-15
7-7 (4-4)
Sat., Sep. 22 at New Bremen
L 15-25, 23-25
7-8 (4-4)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Troy (at New Bremen)
L 21-25, 19-25
7-9 (4-4)
Tue., Sep. 25 HOUSTON *
W 25-12, 25-11, 25-14
8-9 (5-4)
Thu., Sep. 27 at Jackson Center *
L 15-25, 23-25, 20-25
8-10 (5-5)
Sat., Sep. 29 FORT RECOVERY
L 18-25, 23-25, 10-25
8-11 (5-5)
Mon., Oct. 1 BENJAMIN LOGAN
W 25-23, 25-18, 25-15
9-11 (5-5)
Thu., Oct. 4 ANNA *
L 18-25, 25-16, 18-25, 25-16, 13-15
9-12 (5-6)
Tue., Oct. 9 at Botkins *
W 25-14, 25-12, 25-18
10-12 (6-6)
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Bradford (Covington Sectional)
W 25-5, 25-11, 25-14
11-12 (6-6)
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Dayton Christian (Covington Sectional)
W 25-8, 25-9, 25-12
12-12 (6-6)
Wed., Oct. 24 vs. Franklin Monroe (Covington Sectional)
W 25-17, 25-16, 25-20
13-12 (6-6)
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Lehman Catholic (Troy District)
W 25-20, 25-17, 25-19
14-12 (6-6)
Thu., Nov. 1 vs. New Bremen (Northmont Regional)
L 22-25, 14-25, 13-25
14-13 (6-6)