Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Fort Loramie Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. TBA (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. TBA (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. TBA (Coldwater Totally Promotional Spikeoff)
Tue., Aug. 21 at Minster
Thu., Aug. 23 at Fairlawn *
Tue., Aug. 28 RUSSIA *
Thu., Aug. 30 at Houston *
Sat., Sep. 1 VERSAILLES
Tue., Sep. 4 JACKSON CENTER *
Tue., Sep. 11 at Anna *
Thu., Sep. 13 BOTKINS *
Sat., Sep. 15 at Marion Local
Tue., Sep. 18 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Sep. 20 at Russia *
Sat., Sep. 22 at New Bremen
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Troy (at New Bremen)
Tue., Sep. 25 HOUSTON *
Thu., Sep. 27 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Sep. 29 FORT RECOVERY
Mon., Oct. 1 BENJAMIN LOGAN
Thu., Oct. 4 ANNA *
Tue., Oct. 9 at Botkins *