Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Russia Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Dec. 1 HOUSTON *
Sat., Dec. 2 at St. Henry
Tue., Dec. 5 NEWTON
Fri., Dec. 8 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Dec. 9 at Arcanum
Sat., Dec. 16 at Riverside
Tue., Dec. 19 ANNA *
Fri., Dec. 22 at Botkins *
Wed., Dec. 27 MINSTER
Fri., Dec. 29 FAIRLAWN *
Fri., Jan. 5 at Fort Loramie *
Fri., Jan. 12 at Houston *
Fri., Jan. 19 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Jan. 27 VERSAILLES
Tue., Jan. 30 at Anna *
Fri., Feb. 2 BOTKINS *
Sat., Feb. 3 at Ansonia
Fri., Feb. 9 at Fairlawn *
Sat., Feb. 10 DELPHOS JEFFERSON
Fri., Feb. 16 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Feb. 17 at Marion Local