Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Russia Boys Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Dec. 1 HOUSTON *
W 66-31
1-0 (1-0 SCAL)
Sat., Dec. 2 at St. Henry
L 56-46
1-1 (1-0)
Tue., Dec. 5 NEWTON
W 74-42
2-1 (1-0)
Fri., Dec. 8 at Jackson Center *
W 38-33
3-1 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 9 at Arcanum
L 41-38
3-2 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 16 at Riverside
W 57-42
4-2 (2-0)
Tue., Dec. 19 ANNA *
W 57-56
5-2 (3-0)
Fri., Dec. 22 at Botkins *
W 53-39
6-2 (4-0)
Wed., Dec. 27 MINSTER
L 57-42
6-3 (4-0)
Fri., Dec. 29 FAIRLAWN *
W 54-41
7-3 (5-0)
Fri., Jan. 5 at Fort Loramie *
L 47-32
7-4 (5-1)
Fri., Jan. 19 JACKSON CENTER *
W 46-44
8-4 (6-1)
Sat., Jan. 27 VERSAILLES
L 71-51
8-5 (6-1)
Tue., Jan. 30 at Anna *
W 66-64
9-5 (7-1)
Fri., Feb. 2 BOTKINS *
W 54-37
10-5 (8-1)
Sat., Feb. 3 at Ansonia
W 42-39
11-5 (8-1)
Fri., Feb. 9 at Fairlawn *
W 61-49
12-5 (9-1)
Sat., Feb. 10 DELPHOS JEFFERSON
L 66-59
12-6 (9-1)
Mon., Feb. 12 at Houston *
W 58-52
13-6 (10-1)
Fri., Feb. 16 FORT LORAMIE *
L 52-35
13-7 (10-2)
Sat., Feb. 17 at Marion Local
L 58-38
13-8 (10-2)
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Lehman Catholic (Piqua Sectional)
W 61-35
14-8 (10-2)
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Jackson Center (Piqua Sectional)
W 37-21
15-8 (10-2)
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Emmanuel Christian (UD District)
W 64-33
16-8 (10-2)
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Fort Loramie (Fairmont Regional)
L 48-45
16-9 (10-2)