Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Russia Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 6 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
7/7
0-6 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 7 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
13/13
0-18 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 8 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
13/16
3-30 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 9 MINSTER (Stillwater Valley)
L 172-209
3-31 (0-0)
Mon., Aug. 13 at Waynesfield-Goshen Invitational (Prairie View)
10/14
7-40 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 15 NEW BREMEN (Stillwater Valley)
W 182-196
8-40 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 15 WAPAKONETA (Stillwater Valley)
L 159-182
8-41 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 16 JACKSON CENTER * (Stillwater Valley)
L 178-213
8-42 (0-1)
Wed., Aug. 22 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley)
L 173-199
8-43 (0-1)
Thu., Aug. 23 ANNA * (Stillwater Valley)
L 185-234
8-44 (0-2)
Mon., Aug. 27 PIQUA (Stillwater Valley)
W 204-216
9-44 (0-2)
Tue., Aug. 28 at Botkins * (Shelby Oaks)
L 180-221
9-45 (0-3)
Thu., Aug. 30 FAIRLAWN * (Stillwater Valley)
L 190-204
9-46 (0-4)
Sat., Sep. 1 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
14/20
15-59 (0-4)
Thu., Sep. 6 at Houston * (Shelby Oaks)
L 191-214
15-60 (0-5)
Thu., Sep. 13 vs. Fort Loramie * (Shelby Oaks)
L 178-210
15-61 (0-6)
Thu., Sep. 13 at SCAL Tournament (Shelby Oaks)
7/7
15-67 (0-12)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
19/19
15-85 (0-12)
Thu., Sep. 20 VERSAILLES (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 25 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)