Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Russia Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
Wed., Aug. 7 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
Thu., Aug. 8 at Minster (Arrowhead)
Tue., Aug. 13 at New Bremen (Arrowhead)
Tue., Aug. 13 vs. Wapakoneta (Arrowhead)
Thu., Aug. 15 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
Fri., Aug. 16 RIVERSIDE (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Aug. 20 FORT LORAMIE * (Stillwater Valley)
Thu., Aug. 22 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
Tue., Aug. 27 BOTKINS * (Stillwater Valley)
Thu., Aug. 29 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Piqua (Echo Hills)
Thu., Sep. 5 HOUSTON * (Stilwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 10 at Fort Recovery (Portland)
Thu., Sep. 12 SCAL TOURNAMENT (Stillwater Valley)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
Mon., Sep. 16 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley)
Tue., Sep. 24 Sectional Tournament (Beechwood)