Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Russia Boys Golf


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Mon., Aug. 5 at SCAL Preview (Shelby Oaks)
7/7
0-6 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Aug. 6 at Cardinal Invitational (Arrowhead)
10/13
3-15 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 7 at Kendig Memorial (Echo Hills)
11/16
8-25 (0-0)
Thu., Aug. 8 at Minster (Arrowhead)
L 155-184
8-26 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 13 at New Bremen (Arrowhead)
W 188-204
9-26 (0-0)
Tue., Aug. 13 vs. Wapakoneta (Arrowhead)
L 179-188
9-27 (0-0)
Wed., Aug. 14 FORT LORAMIE * (Stillwater Valley)
L 178-202
9-28 (0-1)
Fri., Aug. 16 RIVERSIDE (Stillwater Valley)
W 180-187
10-28 (0-1)
Thu., Aug. 22 at Anna * (Shelby Oaks)
L 166-195
10-29 (0-2)
Fri., Aug. 23 at Jackson Center * (Shelby Oaks)
L 179-186
10-30 (0-3)
Thu., Aug. 29 at Fairlawn * (Shelby Oaks)
L 170-186
10-31 (0-4)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Versailles Invitational (Stillwater Valley)
10/18
18-40 (0-4)
Tue., Sep. 3 at Piqua (Echo Hills)
W 183-187
19-40 (0-4)
Thu., Sep. 5 HOUSTON * (Stilwater Valley)
W 175-185
20-40 (1-4)
Mon., Sep. 9 BOTKINS * (Stillwater Valley)
L 168-173
20-41 (1-5)
Tue., Sep. 10 at Fort Recovery (Portland)
L 171-175
20-42 (1-5)
Thu., Sep. 12 SCAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Stillwater Valley)
7/7
20-48 (1-11)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Jordan Moeller Invitational (Mercer County Elks)
13/19
26-60 (1-11)
Mon., Sep. 16 at Versailles (Stillwater Valley) (Match Play)
L 4-2
26-61 (1-11)
Tue., Sep. 24 Sectional Championship (Shelby Oaks)
6/12
32-66 (1-11)