Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Russia Baseball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 23 at Piqua
L 12-11
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Mar. 26 MINSTER
L 3-1
0-2 (0-0)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Fort Loramie *
L 2-0
0-3 (0-1)
Mon., Apr. 1 ANNA *
L 7-1
0-4 (0-2)
Tue., Apr. 2 at Coldwater
L 11-1
0-5 (0-2)
Thu., Apr. 4 at Botkins *
L 6-3
0-6 (0-3)
Sat., Apr. 6 at St. Henry (St. Henry Invitational)
L 10-0
0-7 (0-3)
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Marion Local (St. Henry Invitational)
W 6-1
1-7 (0-3)
Mon., Apr. 8 FAIRLAWN *
L 13-1
1-8 (0-4)
Tue., Apr. 9 JACKSON CENTER *
W 18-11
2-8 (1-4)
Thu., Apr. 11 RIVERSIDE
W 10-0
3-8 (1-4)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Arcanum
L 8-4
3-9 (1-4)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Houston *
W 6-0
4-9 (2-4)
Tue., Apr. 16 at Jackson Center *
W 1-0
5-9 (3-4)
Mon., Apr. 22 at Parkway
L 4-3 (9 Inn.)
5-10 (3-4)
Sat., Apr. 27 TRI-COUNTY NORTH
L 4-0
5-11 (3-4)
Mon., Apr. 29 BOTKINS *
W 12-2
6-11 (4-4)
Tue., Apr. 30 FORT LORAMIE *
L 9-0
6-12 (4-5)
Thu., May 2 at Fairlawn *
W 3-0
7-12 (5-5)
Fri., May 3 VERSAILLES
W 4-2
8-12 (5-5)
Sat., May 4 LIMA SHAWNEE
L 12-1
8-13 (5-5)
Tue., May 7 MARION LOCAL
L 2-1
8-14 (5-5)
Thu., May 9 HOUSTON *
W 11-1
9-14 (6-5)
Fri., May 10 NEW BREMEN
L 12-0
9-15 (6-5)
Sat., May 11 at Anna *
W 2-1
10-15 (7-5)
Wed., May 15 RIVERSIDE (Dayton Sectional)
W 10-0
11-15 (7-5)
Fri., May 17 at New Bremen
L 6-0
11-16 (7-5)
Mon., May 20 vs. Fort Loramie (District Semifinals at Sidney)
W 1-0 (10 Inn.)
12-16 (7-5)
Wed., May 22 vs. Newton (District Finals at Versailles)
W 3-1
13-16 (7-5)
Sat., June 1 vs. Cincinnati Christian (Coldwater Regional)
L 2-1
13-17 (7-5)