Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017-18 Russia Girls Basketball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Fri., Nov. 24 SIDNEY
W 47-29
1-0 (0-0 SCAL)
Tue., Nov. 28 HOUSTON *
W 52-34
2-0 (1-0)
Sat., Dec. 2 at Jackson Center *
W 40-24
3-0 (2-0)
Mon., Dec. 4 at Newton
W 38-35 (ot)
4-0 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 9 at Marion Local
W 39-25
5-0 (2-0)
Tue., Dec. 12 NEW KNOXVILLE
W 51-35
6-0 (2-0)
Sat., Dec. 16 ANNA *
W 48-46
7-0 (3-0)
Thu., Dec. 21 at Botkins *
W 45-32
8-0 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 23 MINSTER
L 60-33
8-1 (4-0)
Sat., Dec. 30 VERSAILLES
L 53-30
8-2 (4-0)
Thu., Jan. 4 FAIRLAWN *
W 61-15
9-2 (5-0)
Sat., Jan. 6 at Fort Loramie *
L 29-23
9-3 (5-1)
Tue., Jan. 9 at St. Marys
W 46-35
10-3 (5-1)
Thu., Jan. 11 at Houston *
W 53-37
11-3 (6-1)
Tue., Jan. 16 COVINGTON
W 38-36
12-3 (6-1)
Thu., Jan. 18 JACKSON CENTER *
W 27-21
13-3 (7-1)
Mon., Jan. 22 TRI-VILLAGE
L 40-22
13-4 (7-1)
Thu., Jan. 25 at Anna *
L 42-35
13-5 (7-2)
Thu., Feb. 1 BOTKINS *
W 52-24
14-5 (8-2)
Sat., Feb. 3 at Fairlawn *
W 66-28
15-5 (9-2)
Tue., Feb. 6 at Arcanum
W 41-25
16-5 (9-2)
Thu., Feb. 8 FORT LORAMIE *
W 47-35
17-5 (10-2)
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Fairlawn (Sidney Sectional)
W 56-22
18-5 (10-2)
Tue., Feb. 20 vs. Mississinawa Valley (Sidney Sectional)