Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Russia Softball

DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 25 at Minster
L 18-8
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Mon., Mar. 27 at Houston *
W 8-1
1-1 (1-0)
Sat., Apr. 1 FRANKLIN MONROE (Game 1)
L 1-0
1-2 (1-0)
Sat., Apr. 1 FRANKLIN MONROE (Game 2)
W 6-5 (10 Inn.)
2-2 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 3 at Arcanum
L 7-5
2-3 (1-0)
Tue., Apr. 4 at St. Henry
W 5-2
3-3 (1-0)
Sat., Apr. 8 vs. Tipp City (Newton Tournament)
W 5-2
4-3 (1-0)
Sat., Apr. 8 vs. Graham (Newton Tournament)
W 6-1
5-3 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 10 BOTKINS *
W 12-0
6-3 (2-0)
Tue., Apr. 11 JACKSON CENTER *
W 13-0
7-3 (3-0)
Thu., Apr. 13 at Fairlawn *
W 18-0
8-3 (4-0)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Bradford (Bradford Tournament)
W 4-2
9-3 (4-0)
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Parkway (Bradford Tournament)
L 11-6
9-4 (4-0)
Mon., Apr. 17 FORT LORAMIE *
W 7-0
10-4 (5-0)
Tue., Apr. 18 at Anna *
W 6-2
11-4 (6-0)
Thu., Apr. 20 HOUSTON *
W 10-0
12-4 (7-0)
Fri., Apr. 21 at Covington
W 13-6
13-4 (7-0)
Mon., Apr. 24 at Jackson Center *
W 17-0
14-4 (8-0)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Versailles
L 4-2
14-5 (8-0)
Mon., May 1 ANNA *
W 7-0
15-5 (9-0)
Sat., May 6 vs. Troy (Houston Showcase)
L 11-7
15-6 (9-0)
Sat., May 6 vs. Triad (Houston Showcase)
W 4-0
16-6 (9-0)
Mon., May 8 FAIRLAWN *
W 27-0
17-6 (10-0)
Thu., May 11 BRADFORD (Sectional)
W 4-2
18-6 (10-0)
Fri., May 12 at Fort Loramie *
W 12-2
19-6 (11-0)
Tue., May 16 vs. Mechanicsburg (Sectional at Fairlawn)
L 5-0
19-7 (11-0)
Wed., May 17 at Botkins *
W 20-0
20-7 (12-0)