Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Russia Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 23 at Minster
Mon., Mar. 25 JACKSON CENTER *
Thu., Mar. 28 at Fort Loramie *
Sat., Mar. 30 FRANKLIN MONROE (Game 1)
Sat., Mar. 30 FRANKLIN MONROE (Game 2)
Mon., Apr. 1 ANNA *
Tue., Apr. 2 at St. Henry
Thu., Apr. 4 at Botkins *
Sat., Apr. 6 at Covington
Mon., Apr. 8 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Apr. 11 at Milton-Union
Sat., Apr. 13 at Arcanum
Mon., Apr. 15 at Houston *
Thu., Apr. 18 at Jackson Center *
Sat., Apr. 20 TBA (Newton Tournament)
Sat., Apr. 20 TBA (Newton Tournament)
Mon., Apr. 22 FORT LORAMIE *
Tue., Apr. 23 RIVERSIDE
Thu., Apr. 25 at Anna *
Fri., Apr. 26 TBA (Katie Hortsman Classic)
Fri., Apr. 26 TBA (Katie Hortsman Classic)
Mon., Apr. 29 BOTKINS *
Thu., May 2 at Fairlawn *
Fri., May 3 at Versailles
Mon., May 6 at Lehman Catholic
Thu., May 9 HOUSTON *