Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Russia Softball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Mar. 23 at Minster
L 10-2
0-1 (0-0 SCAL)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Fort Loramie *
W 7-2
1-1 (1-0)
Mon., Apr. 1 ANNA *
L 9-5
1-2 (1-1)
Tue., Apr. 2 at St. Henry
W 3-2
2-2 (1-1)
Thu., Apr. 4 at Botkins *
W 10-0
3-2 (2-1)
Sat., Apr. 6 at Covington
L 9-8
3-3 (2-1)
Mon., Apr. 8 FAIRLAWN *
W 14-4
4-3 (3-1)
Tue., Apr. 9 JACKSON CENTER *
W 20-3
5-3 (4-1)
Fri., Apr. 12 FORT RECOVERY
L 22-7
5-4 (4-1)
Sat., Apr. 13 ANSONIA
W 11-6
6-4 (4-1)
Mon., Apr. 15 at Houston *
W 17-10
7-4 (5-1)
Tue., Apr. 16 at Jackson Center *
W 7-1
8-4 (6-1)
Mon., Apr. 22 FORT LORAMIE *
W 5-4
9-4 (7-1)
Tue., Apr. 23 RIVERSIDE
L 14-10 (8 Inn.)
9-5 (7-1)
Thu., Apr. 25 at Anna *
Fri., Apr. 26 TBA (Katie Hortsman Classic)
Fri., Apr. 26 TBA (Katie Hortsman Classic)
Mon., Apr. 29 BOTKINS *
Thu., May 2 at Fairlawn *
Fri., May 3 at Versailles
Mon., May 6 at Lehman Catholic
Thu., May 9 HOUSTON *