Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Russia Track

DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 25 at Versailles Lady Tiger Classique
NA
Tue., Mar. 28 at Joe Ward Invitational (Sidney)
Sat., Apr. 1 at Versailles Boys Invitational
NA
Sat., Apr. 8 at Anna Invitational
Tue., Apr. 11 at Fairlawn with Botkins, Houston & Jackson Center
Sat., Apr. 15 at Minster Invitational
Thu., Apr. 20 JACKSON CENTER & LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
1/3
1/3
Tue., Apr. 25 at Marion Local with Coldwater & St. Henry
Tue., May 2 at Anna with Houston
Wed., May 10 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
Fri., May 12 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
Tue., May 16 District Meet (Milton-Union)
Sat., May 20 District Meet (Milton-Union)
Wed., May 24 Regional Meet (Troy)
Fri., May 26 Regional Meet (Troy)
Fri., June 2 State Meet (Ohio State)
Sat., June 3 State Meet (Ohio State)