Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Russia Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 25 at Versailles Lady Tiger Classique
NA
2/9
Tue., Mar. 28 at Joe Ward Invitational (Sidney)
T5/13
5/14
Sat., Apr. 1 at Versailles Boys Invitational
4/8
NA
Sat., Apr. 8 at Anna Invitational
5/12
6/12
Tue., Apr. 11 at Fairlawn with Botkins, Houston & Jackson Center
4/5
1/5
Sat., Apr. 15 at Minster Invitational
T11/15
6/14
Thu., Apr. 20 JACKSON CENTER & LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
1/3
1/3
Tue., Apr. 25 at Marion Local with Coldwater & St. Henry
4/4
1/4
Tue., May 2 at Anna with Houston
3/3
2/3
Wed., May 10 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
3/7
3/7
Fri., May 12 SCAL Meet (Fairlawn)
3/7
3/7
Tue., May 16 District Meet (Milton-Union)
8/17
T2/18
Sat., May 20 District Meet (Milton-Union)
8/17
5/18
Wed., May 24 Regional Meet (Troy)
NTS
T10/19
Fri., May 26 Regional Meet (Troy)
T28/47
T10/38
Fri., June 2 State Meet (Ohio State)
NTS
T9/41
Sat., June 3 State Meet (Ohio State)
NTS
T10/82