Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Russia Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Mar. 31 at Versailles Boys Invitational
7/11
NA
Tue., Apr. 10 at Fairlawn with Botkins, Houston & Jackson Center
3/5
2/5
Sat., Apr. 14 at Minster Invitational
11/14
12/16
Thu., Apr. 19 FAIRLAWN, JACKSON CENTER & LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Fri., Apr. 20 at Ansonia Relays
T8/10
9/9
Tue., Apr. 24 at Coldwater with Marion Local & St. Henry
4/4
4/4
Thu., Apr. 26 at Versailles
2/2
2/2
Fri., Apr. 27 at New Bremen Invitational
10/12
11/13
Tue., May 1 at Anna with Houston & Waynesfield-Goshen
4/4
3/4
Fri., May 4 at Covington Invitational
11/14
7/14
Wed., May 9 SCAL Meet (Houston)
4/7
5/7
Fri., May 11 SCAL Meet (Houston)
5/7
4/7
Tue., May 15 District Meet (Piqua)
4/18
7/18
Sat., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)
6/18
7/18
Wed., May 23 Regional Meet (Troy)
NTS
T13/23
Fri., May 25 Regional Meet (Troy)
T27/45
21/42