Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2020 Russia Track


DATE MEET
BOYS RESULTS
GIRLS RESULTS
Sat., Apr. 11 at Anna Invitational
Tue., Apr. 14 at Fairlawn with
Sat., Apr. 18 at Minster Invitational
Tue., Apr. 21 at Versailles with
Fri., Apr. 24 at Tiger Relays (Ansonia)
Tue., Apr. 28 at Marion Local with
Fri., May 1 at New Bremen Invitational
Tue., May 5 at Anna with Houston & Waynesfield-Goshen
Fri., May 8 at Covington Invitational
Wed., May 13 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Fri., May 15 SCAL Meet (Anna)
Tue., May 19 District Meet (Piqua)
Sat., May 23 District Meet (Piqua)